Fruit continues to fall by the wrong hands.

GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAGEDSC DIGITAL CAMERAFallen Fruit continues to fall when a nation never heals from historical wounds.

When denial is used instead of truth.

May God and The Ancestors, bless the communities that are under attack and constantly traveling through the 7 stages of grief, as every 28 hours a black person is wrongful killed at the hands of the police or security. Reported from the following:

How will humanity reach the 5th stage of grief , when the Goddess has a broken scale?

7 Stages of Grief

  1. Shock and Denial
  2. Pain and Guilt
  3. Anger and Bargaining
  4. Depression
  5. Upward Turn
  6. Making Adjustments
  7. Hope

May the following rest in peace, including the fallen not known or mentioned.

2005- Devin Brown age 13.

2009- Oscar Grant age 22.

2010- John T. Williams age 50.

2012-Trayvon Martin age 17.

2014-Michael Brown age  18.

2014-Ezell Ford age          25.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s